Whitaker Bank Logo Small Kentucky Trust Company Logo Small Whitaker Insurance Group Logo Small

Branch Locations & Hours

Spanning across the bluegrass, our 44 bank branches are located in historic communities throughout Kentucky. From beautiful scenery to notable landmarks, Whitaker Bank truly is Uniquely Kentucky!


Bank Locations

Choose a branch below to see their hours of operation.

Fayette County


Corbin Area

Franklin County

Garrard County

Scott County

Letcher County

Mercer County

Rowan County

Montgomery County

Perry County

Powell County

Wolfe County

Boyle County

Rockcastle County

Madison County




Back to Top